1.3. Synergy of AI Systems to Improve the Efficiency of Lawyers

Tuesday, May 18
12:00 - 13:00

Channel 2
BROADCAST
Live Stream

Track: 1. Smart Society

On May 18 at SPbILF 9 ¾, representatives of nlogic and Urait will talk about digital solutions for legal departments and firms that are currently available on the market. Speakers will discuss systems from different categories, from highly specialized legal products to the largest CRM systems, and share their own experience how to learn to navigate in this plethora in order to choose what will really improve the transparency and efficiency of your work. The round table will be moderated by Anna Serebryanikova, President of the Big Data Association.

During this session the experts will present a joint project related to quality management of claims work through the integration of nlogic solutions with one of the largest CRM systems. This project led to improvement and automation of several processes, which had not been possible with the existing CRM system.

Introduction of nlogic products reduced the time needed for report compilation by the CRM system users significantly, saving 95% of the time spent on the filing of cases and 85% of the time on the preparation of documents.

If you want to find out how the companies achieved these results, and maybe try their experience for yourself in the future, join the online round table 'Synergy of AI systems to improve the efficiency of lawyers' on May 18.

Moderator

Anna Serebryanikova

President of the Big Data Association

Biography

Anna is the President of the Big Data Association, Deputy general director of USM Management she is in charge of digital projects and interaction with the government authorities, Head of the working group 'Information Infrastructure' of the Autonomous Non-Profit Organization Digital Economy, Founder of nlogic.

Since September 2018 she has been the President of the Big Data Association, the main goal of the BDA is creating conditions for the development of the market and big data technologies in Russia while respecting the interests of citizens, business and the state.

In December 2018, she joined the USM Management. Up to this point, from 2016 to December 2018, , Anna was the Chief Operating Officer of MegaFon, responsible for infrastructure development, innovative development of the company, implementation of the digital economy program, and testing of new technologies.

Anna is also the founder and managing partner of the tech company nlogic, which develops solutions based on artificial intelligence technologies, a member of the Board of GLONASS UNION, a member of the Board of Directors of the Media and Communication Union of Russia, a co-chairman of the Committee on the Digital Economy of the Russian Union of Industrialists and Entrepreneurs and a member of the Expert Council under the State Duma Committee on information policy, information technology and communications.

Anna worked at MegaFon from 2006 to 2018 and went from chief lawyer to chief operating officer. Prior to joining the company, from 1998 to 2004, Ms. Serebryanikova worked at the Non-Profit Foundation for Enterprise Restructuring under the Ministry of Finance of Russia, as well as at the international law firm J.P. Galmond & Co.

Anna Serebryanikova is one of the key persons in the development and implementation of big data and artificial intelligence technologies in Russia and a recognized expert in the field of digitalization of business and economy. As the Head of the working group 'Information Infrastructure' of the Autonomous Non-Profit Organization Digital Economy, Anna leads the joint activities of business and government representatives to implement the digital program of the Government of the Russian Federation. Author of numerous articles, speaker at major industry forums and conferences.

Anna graduated with honors the Faculty of Law of Moscow State University, received her Master of Laws degree from the University of Manchester (UK). She is the author of the Master's course "Information Law" at the Moscow School of Social and Economic Sciences, validated by the University of Manchester.

Speakers

Boris Berdinskikh

Managing Partner, URAIT

Sergey Pereverzev

Chief Legal Officer, MegaFon PJSC


* The Programme may be subject to change

1.3. Синергия ИИ-систем для повышения эффективности работы юристов

Вторник, 18 Мая
12:00 - 13:00

Канал 2
ОНЛАЙН-ТРАНСЛЯЦИЯ
Онлайн-трансляция

Трек: 1. Smart-общество

18 мая на площадке Международного юридического форума 9 ¾ представители компаний nlogic и «Юрайт» расскажут, какие цифровые решения для юридических департаментов и фирм существуют на рынке сегодня. Спикеры рассмотрят системы из разных категорий, от узконаправленных юридических продуктов до крупнейших CRM-систем, а также поделятся собственным опытом, как научиться ориентироваться в этом изобилии и выбирать то, что действительно позволит повысить прозрачность и эффективность вашей работы. Модератором круглого стола выступает Анна Серебряникова, Президент Ассоциации участников рынка больших данных.

В ходе своего выступления эксперты представят совместный проект, связанный с управлением качества претензионно-исковой работы за счет интеграции решений nlogic c одной из крупнейших CRM-систем. Данный проект позволил усовершенствовать и автоматизировать ряд процессов заказчика, чего не удавалось сделать при использовании уже имеющейся CRM-системы.

Внедрение продуктов nlogic позволило существенно сократить время на составление отчетов специалистами, на 95% сэкономило время на заполнение карточек дел и на 85% на подготовку документов. 

Чтобы узнать, как компаниям удалось достичь таких результатов, и, возможно, в дальнейшем примерить их опыт на себя, подключайтесь 18 мая к трансляции круглого стола «Синергия ИИ-систем для повышения эффективности работы юристов».

Модератор

Серебряникова Анна Андреевна

Президент Ассоциации больших данных

Биография

Президент Ассоциации больших данных, заместитель генерального директора по цифровым проектам и взаимодействию с органами власти ООО «ЮэСэМ Менеджмент», руководитель рабочей группы «Информационная инфраструктура» АНО «Цифровая экономика», управляющий партнер компании nlogic.

С сентября 2018 года является президентом Ассоциации больших данных, основная цель которой создание условий для развития рынка и технологий больших данных в России при соблюдении интересов граждан, бизнеса и государства.

В декабре 2018 года присоединилась к команде ООО «ЮэСэМ Менеджмент».  До этого момента С 2016 года по декабрь 2018 года Анна являлась операционным директором компании «МегаФон» в ее ведении находились вопросы развития инфраструктуры, инновационного развития компании, реализации программы цифровой экономики, тестирования новых технологий.

Анна также является основателем и управляющим партнёром технологичной компании nlogic, которая занимается разработкой решений на базе технологий искусственного интеллекта, членом Совета НП ГЛОНАСС, членом Совета директоров Медиакоммуникационного союза России, сопредседателем Комитета по Цифровой экономике РСПП России и входит в Экспертный совет при Комитете Государственной Думы по информационной политике, информационным технологиям и связи. В компании «МегаФон» Анна работала с 2006 года по 2018 год и прошла путь от главного юриста до операционного директора. До прихода в компанию с 1998 по 2004 год г-жа Серебряникова работала в Некоммерческом фонде реструктуризации предприятий при Министерстве финансов России, а также в международной адвокатской фирме J. P. Galmond &Co.

Анна Серебряникова — одна из ключевых персон в сфере развития и внедрения технологий больших данных и искусственного интеллекта в России и признанный эксперт по направлению цифровизации бизнеса и экономики. Как руководитель рабочей группы «Информационная инфраструктура» АНО «Цифровая экономика» Анна возглавляет совместную деятельность представителей бизнеса и государства по реализации цифровой программы Правительства РФ. Автор многочисленных статей, спикер крупных отраслевых форумов и конференций.

Анна с отличием окончила юридический факультет МГУ им. М.В. Ломоносова, получила степень магистра права в Университете Манчестера (Великобритания). Является автором магистерского курса «Информационное право» МВШСЭН, валидированного Манчестерским университетом.

Спикеры

Бердинских Борис Александрович

Управляющий партнёр, «Юрайт»

Переверзев Сергей Андреевич

Директор по правовым вопросам, ПАО «МегаФон»


* В программе возможны изменения