Forum starts in
 

2.4. Legal Profession: Anatomy of Survival (Talk Show)

Thursday, 17 May
14:30 - 16:00

Hyde Park, General Staff Building (6-8, Dvortsovaya sq.)

Globalization, economic and regulatory change, new technology and reforms in the legal services market are creating serious challenges for the legal profession. How can lawyers survive in the new reality? How can we ensure high-quality legal support when budgets are limited? Leading members of the legal community, including corporate lawyers from leading companies, law firm partner and legal experts, will discuss these and other topics on the Legal Profession: Anatomy of Survival talk show.

The show will be hosted by PwC Legal together with the Society of Corporate Lawyers.

Host

Marianna Maksimovskaya

Journalist - Vice-President of the Communication Group, Mikhailov & Partners

Speakers

Rustem Akhmetshin

Senior Partner, Pepeliaev Group

Leonid Akimov

Head of the Legal Defense Department, Rosseti PJSC

Olga Fominykh

Senior Managing Counsel, Northern & Eastern Europe, Coca-Cola

Anton Imennov

Managing Partner, Аttorneys at Law Pen & Paper

Andrey Korelskiy

Managing Partner, Attorneys at Law KIAP

Polina Lebedeva

Legal Director, ROSBANK PJSC

Ekaterina Lobacheva

Head of the Legal Department, X5 Retail Group

Aleksandra Nesterenko

President, Russian Corporate Counsel Association

Aleksandr Smirnov

Head of Legal Department, Moscow Exchange

Biography

Graduated from the Kutafin Moscow State Law University, master’s degree in law, Ph. D. (law). Working experience – 15 years. He began his legal career in the insurance group SOGAZ, later he headed the department of corporate and commercial law in the insurance group Renaissance Insurance. In differentyears, he headed the legal departments in the publishing house Eksmo and the group of companies Russian Alcohol (now– Russian Standard). In 2011 he headed the commercial practice of the international law firm Goltsblat BLP. Since 2013 –Head of the Legal Department of the Moscow Stock Exchange.

In the joint rating, published by Kommersant and the Association of Managers of Russia, herepeatedly named the best head of legal in the financial sector. The Legal 500 International Directory included him in the list of one hundred most influential lawyers in Russia.

Sergey Voytishkin

Managing Director, Baker Mckenzie CIS

Yana Zoloeva

Managing Partner at PwC Legal Russia, Head of Tax Legal Practice PwC Russia


* The Programme may be subject to change

До Форума
 

2.4. Юридическая профессия: анатомия выживания (ток-шоу)

Четверг, 17 Мая
14:30 - 16:00

Гайд парк, Главный штаб (Дворцовая площадь, д. 6-8)

Глобализация, экономические и регуляторные изменения, внедрение новых технологий, реформа рынка юридических услуг – все это создает серьезные вызовы для юристов. Как выжить юристам в новой среде? Как обеспечить высокое качество юридической поддержки в условиях ограниченных бюджетов? Эти и другие вопросы ведущие представители юридического сообщества обсудят на ток-шоу «Юридическая профессия: анатомия выживания». В дискуссии примут участие корпоративные юристы – руководители юридических департаментов крупнейших компаний, а также партнеры юридических фирм и эксперты.

Ток-шоу организовано PwC Legal при участии Ассоциации НП «ОКЮР».

Ведущий

Максимовская Марианна Александровна

Журналист - Вице-президент коммуникационной группы, Михайлов и Партнеры

Спикеры

Акимов Леонид Юрьевич

Директор Департамента правовой защиты, ПАО «РОССЕТИ»

Ахметшин Рустем Ирекович

Старший партнер, Пепеляев Групп

Войтишкин Сергей Петрович

Управляющий партнер, Baker Mckenzie в СНГ

Золоева Яна Олеговна

Управляющий партнёр PwC Legal в России, руководитель налоговой и юридической практики PwC в России

Именнов Антон Сергеевич

Управляющий партнер, Коллегия адвокатов Pen & Paper

Корельский Андрей Васильевич

Управляющий партнер, Адвокатское бюро КИАП

Лебедева Полина Константиновна

Директор по правовым вопросам, ПАО РОСБАНК

Лобачева Екатерина Владимировна

Директор по правовой поддержке бизнеса, X5 Retail Group

Нестеренко Александра Константиновна

Президент, Объединение корпоративных юристов

Смирнов Александр Ростиславович

Директор Юридического департамента, ПАО «Московская Биржа»

Биография

Окончил МГЮА имени О.Е. Кутафина, магистр права, кандидат юридических наук. Профессиональный стаж – 15 лет. Юридическую карьеру начинал в страховой группе «СОГАЗ», позднее возглавил управление корпоративного и коммерческого права в страховой группе «Ренессанс Страхование». В разные годы руководил юридическими департаментами в издательстве «Эксмо» и группе компаний «Русский Алкоголь» (сейчас – «Русский Стандарт»). В 2011 году возглавил коммерческую практику международной юридической фирмы GoltsblatBLP. С 2013 года – директор юридического департамента ПАО Московская Биржа.

В совместном рейтинге ИД «Коммерсантъ» и Ассоциации менеджеров России неоднократно назван лучшим директором по правовым вопросам финансового сектора. Международным справочником TheLegal 500 включен в список ста наиболее влиятельных юристов России.

Фоминых Ольга Борисовна

Директор по правовым вопросам подразделения в Северной и Восточной Европе, Кока-Кола


* В программе возможны изменения