SPBILF 2021


The St. Petersburg International Legal Forum will take place in an online format from May 18 to May 22, 2021. Guests of SPBILF 9 ¾: Vaccination by Law will take part in a five-day tele-marathon, with four channels of broadcasting and the opportunity to join in at all of the events from anywhere around the globe.

This year, the Forum’s business program will comprise 11 thematic tracks. As well as the traditional discussions and roundtables, there will be multiple opportunities for education, raising of qualification levels and networking. Moot courts, masterclasses, webinars and a special form of entertainment content will allow you to develop a deeper understanding of complex cases and to learn unique life-hacks, skills and knowledge from leaders in the legal sector, as well as to find new partners and clients.

Over 400 speakers will take part in the Forum: acknowledged experts and practitioners in various fields of law, Russian and foreign state representatives, academics with international reputations and heads of legal departments from major companies.

Participants of the Forum include: Prime Minister of the Russian Federation Mikhail Mishustin, Deputy Chairman of the Security Council of the Russian Federation Dmitry Medvedev, Chairman of the Supreme Court of the Russian Federation Vyacheslav Lebedev, Deputy Prime Minister of the Russian Federation Dmitry Chernyshenko, Chairman of the Parliamentary Assembly of the Council of Europe Henrik Dam, Minister of Justice of the Russian Federation Konstantin Chuychenko, Minister for Home Affairs and Minister for Law of the Republic of Singapore K. Shanmugam, Minister of Justice of Cyprus Emily Yiolitis, Secretary of the UN Commission on International Trade Law Anna Joubin-Bret, Presidential Plenipotentiary in the Constitutional Court of the Russian Federation Alexander Konovalov.

This is the second time SPBILF is being held in an online format. In 2020, over 300,000 people from 102 countries took part in the events of the Rule of Corona Online Forum, and the Forum’s coverage on various social networks amounted to around 2 million people

The St. Petersburg International Legal Forum is organized under the auspices of the President of the Russian Federation and the Ministry of Justice of the Russian Federation. SPBILF’s General Partner is Gazprombank.

До Форума
 

ПМЮФ 2021

Петербургский Международный Юридический Форум пройдет в онлайн-формате с 18 по 22 мая 2021 года. Гостей ПМЮФ 9 ¾: вакцинация правом ждет пятидневный телемарафон, четыре канала вещания и возможность присоединиться ко всем мероприятиям из любой точки планеты.

В этом году деловая программа Форума состоит из 11 тематических треков. Она включает не только традиционные дискуссии и круглые столы, но и многочисленные возможности для образования, повышения квалификации и нетворкинга. Игровые процессы, мастер-классы, вебинары и особая форма развлекательного контента позволят разобраться в сложных кейсах, узнать уникальные лайфхаки и инсайды от лидеров юридической отрасли, найти новых партнеров и клиентов.

Участие в Форуме примут более 400 спикеров: признанные эксперты и практики в различных областях права, российские и зарубежные государственные деятели, ученые с мировым именем, руководители юридических департаментов крупнейших компаний.

К участию в мероприятиях Форума приглашены Заместитель Председателя Совета Безопасности РФ Дмитрий Медведев, Председатель Парламентской ассамблеи Совета Европы Хендрик Дамс, Министр юстиции РФ Константин Чуйченко, Министр внутренних дел и Министр юстиции Республики Сингапур Шанмугам К, Министр юстиции Кипра Эмили Йолити, секретарь Комиссии ООН по праву международной торговли Анна Жубан-Бре, Полномочный представитель Президента РФ в Конституционном Суде Российской Федерации Александр Коновалов, Первый заместитель Министра юстиции РФ Юрий Любимов, Директор Юридического департамента — член Совета директоров Банка России Алексей Гузнов.

В онлайн-формате ПМЮФ проводится уже во второй раз. В 2020 году к мероприятиям онлайн-форума «Законы коронавируса» присоединились более 300 тысяч человек из 102 стран, а охват Форума в различных социальных сетях составил порядка двух миллионов человек

Петербургский Международный Юридический Форум проводится при поддержке Президента Российской Федерации и Министерства юстиции Российской Федерации. Генеральный партнер ПМЮФ — «Газпромбанк» (Акционерное общество).