Forum starts in
 
SPBILF Prize

Digest 13

One week left before the start of the IV St. Petersburg International Legal Forum, and we are glad to present you the special issue of the SPILF Digest which includes the updated information on both business and cultural programmes.

Looking forward to welcoming you soon at the Forum!

To subscribe to regular mailing please follow the link.


Highlights

We invite you to look through the most interesting events of the IV St. Petersburg International Legal Forum!

more...

Business programme and Satellite events

The IV St. Petersburg International Legal Forum starts on June 18. The discussion sessions on June 18-19 will convene in the Eastern Wing of the General Staff Building of the State Hermitage Museum from 10 am to 6 pm.

The Plenary Session will take place on the new stage of the Mariinsky theatre on June 20.

The business programme includes 50 round tables. We invite you to have a look through the schedule and choose the most interesting sessions to attend!

On June 17-21 10 satellite events organized by the Partners will be held as part of the Forum.

Cultural Programme

Breathtaking exclusive cultural programme is a hallmark of the Forum!

more...

On June 18 we invite you to the Mariinsky theatre for the Gala Concert featuring performances by stars of the opera and ballet companies. The audience will admire symphonic fragments and arias from famous Russian composers’ operas as well as performance by Ulyana Lopatkina, Prima ballerina at the Mariinsky theatre and world ballet star.

The performance will be followed by the Russian buffet where guests will be offered the most popular specialties from Russian cuisine!

On June 19 we suggest you make an unforgettable evening boat trip along channels and rivers of St. Petersburg. During this tour one could not only admire the city views, but also visit the main museums of the city. Another compliment for our participants will be an exclusive evening opening of the State Hermitage with unique collections and gorgeous interiors of one of the most splendid world museums.

On June 20 we invite you to visit The Universe of Water museum complex, comprising three displays: The Water World of St. Petersburg, The Underground World of St. Petersburg, and The Universe of Water.

The culmination of the cultural programme 2014 will be The Scarlet Sails show, the world famous massive event celebrating the end of the school year. The celebration will take place on the night of the 20th / 21st of June. The symbol of the festival is, of course, a boat with scarlet sails, an image from the popular book “Scarlet Sails” by Alexander Grin incarnating youth, hope and the power of dreams. “Scarlet Sails” is the only Russian festival listed in the world’s event tourism catalogue and is a recommended to visit event in almost 20 European Union countries. During the show the guests of the will enjoy the Forum’s gala dinner taking place in the very heart of St. Petersburg — premises of the Peter and Paul Fortress.

Also on we suggest our delegates tours to famous Russian Tsars’ residences — Catherine’s Palace and Peterhof, making a city tour and a tour across the mysterious St. Petersburg, visiting the museum of contemporary art at night and the Children’s School of Ballet, and many other excursions.

Now it’s time to make a wish during the famous St. Petersburg’s White Nights!

IFLR Daily News at the IV SPILF

During the IV St. Petersburg International Legal Forum IFLR launches a special project entitled Daily News. Each of the three issues on June 18-20 contains the highlights of the Forum 2014

more...

International Financial Law Review is a leading British edition. For over 30 years, IFLR has covered developments in the law of international finance. It focuses on analysis of the latest deal structures and trends, exclusive interviews with key regulators, expert opinion on major market developments.

You can pick up the Daily News every morning at the entrance of the venue. Online version will be available on our site www.spblegalforum.com.

Follow us!

We suggest you installing the SPILF mobile application so that you can make your stay at the Forum as effective and comfortable as possible and using our social media accounts to get all the updated information!

more...

1. Mobile App

The IV SPILF mobile application is the Forum in the palm of your hand! It contains all the updated information on the agenda, moderators and speakers, social events, bus and tour schedules, city and venue maps, links to social networking services.

Mobile App gives you an opportunity to:

- make a personal schedule of interesting round tables to attend

- send messages to other participants

- manage additional services

- ask for help online ("I'm lost" service)

- get updated information on the events

You will be able to download the SPILF mobile application since June 16.

2. Forum TV

Forum Agenda comprises 50 round tables, each of which is a unique event in the legal world. To keep in touch with the Forum, we suggest you tuning in to the “Forum TV” channel.

News pieces from the venue will be available on our website www.spblegalforum.com

3. Follow the Forum online!

Set yourself up for the news of the Forum! All the updated information is available on-line - on Facebook and Twitter.


Coming in the next issue:

In the next issue of the digest on July 2 we will tell you about the highlights of the Forum 2014!

Дайджест 13

Всего одна неделя осталась до официального открытия IV Петербургского Международного Юридического Форума. Сегодня мы представляем Вашему вниманию специальный выпуск информационного дайджеста ПМЮФ, содержащий самую актуальную информацию о деловой и культурной программе мероприятия.

До встречи на Форуме!

Подписка на регулярную рассылку доступна по ссылке.


Ключевые события

Приглашаем Вас ознакомиться с самыми интересными событиями IV Петербургского Международного Юридического Форума!

читать далее...

Деловая программа и сателлитные мероприятия

IV Петербургский Международный Юридический Форум начинает свою работу 18 июня. Дискуссионные сессии 18 и 19 июня пройдут в Восточном крыле Главного штаба Эрмитажа с 10 до 18.

Пленарное заседание состоится в здании Новой сцены Мариинского театра 20 июня.

Всего в рамках деловой программы Форума пройдет 50 круглых столов: приглашаем Вас ознакомиться с дискуссионными сессиями и выбрать для посещения самые интересные обсуждения!

С 17 по 21 июня в рамках Форума пройдет 10 сателлитных мероприятий, организованных партнерами Форума.

Культурная программа

Захватывающая эксклюзивная культурная программа – визитная карточка Форума!

читать далее...

18 июня мы ждем Вас в здании новой сцены Мариинского театра, где состоится грандиозный вечер в русском стиле. Выступать для Вас будут солисты балетной и оперной труппы. Вы услышите симфонические фрагменты и арии из знаменитых опер русских классиков, а также увидите на сцене приму Мариинского театра — этуаль мирового балета Ульяну Лопаткину.

После гала-концерта мы приглашаем Вас на торжественный фуршет – отведать лучшие блюда традиционной русской кухни!

19 июня мы предлагаем Вам совершить водную прогулку по рекам и каналам города. С борта корабля Вы увидите главные достопримечательности «Северной Венеции», а сойдя на берег – посетите великолепные музеи, открытые специально для участников Форума. Еще одним комплиментом станет вечернее открытие Эрмитажа: один из богатейших музеев мира распахнет для Вас свои двери уже после официального закрытия для посетителей!

20 июня Вас ждет уникальная экскурсия в Музей воды. Экспозиции музея расскажут Вам о мире воды Санкт-Петербурга и подземном мире города.

Кульминацией культурной программы Форума 2014 станет праздник «Алые паруса» – единственное в мире грандиозное шоу, посвященное окончанию школьного учебного года. В ночь с 20 на 21 июня в акватории Невы появится бриг с алыми парусами – образ из одноименной книги Александра Грина, воплощающий юность, надежду и силу мечты. «Алые паруса» — единственный в России праздник, занесённый в реестр мирового событийного туризма и рекомендованный к посещению почти в 20 странах Европейского Союза. Во время праздника участников Форума ждет феерический гала-ужин, который пройдет в самом сердце города – Петропавловской крепости.

Помимо этого, в течение всех дней Форума организаторы предлагают участникам поездки в знаменитые имперские резиденции – Царское Село и Петергоф, обзорную экскурсию по городу, ночную экскурсию по музею современного искусства, туры по «мистическому» Петербургу, дивертисмент в балетной школе и многое другое.

Ждем Вас на IV Петербургском Юридическом Форуме – не упустите возможность загадать свое желание в волшебную июньскую белую ночь!

Специальный выпуск IFLR на IV ПМЮФ

В дни проведения IV Петербургского Международного Юридического Форума 18-20 июня IFLR выпускает специальный проект Daily News, каждый из трех номеров которого посвящен самым ярким дискуссионным сессиям и ключевым событиям Форума 2014

читать далее...

International Financial Law Review – ведущее британское издание, которое уже более 30 лет освещает правовые события в финансовом мире. Оно делает акцент на анализе последних трендов и структур сделок, эксклюзивных интервью с главными законодателями, экспертных мнениях относительно основных изменений рынка.

Вы можете получить Daily News каждое утро на входе на площадку Форума. Он-лайн версия газеты будет размещена на сайте www.spblegalforum.ru.

Оставайтесь с нами на связи!

Мы приглашаем участников Форума воспользоваться мобильным приложением, чтобы сделать свое пребывание на Форуме максимально удобным и информативным, а также следить за событиями Форума он-лайн на канале «Форум ТВ» и в социальных сетях!

читать далее...

1. Мобильное приложение

Мобильное приложение IV Петербургского Международного Юридического Форума – это весь Форум у Вас на ладони! Оно содержит самую актуальную информацию о программе, модераторах, спикерах, деловых и культурных мероприятиях Форума, график движения автобусов и расписание экскурсий, а также ссылки на социальные сети.

К Вашим услугам:

- возможность составления персональной программы участия в мероприятиях Форума

- обмен сообщениями с другими участниками

- управление дополнительными услугами

- помощь он-лайн (услуга «я потерялся»)

- обновление информации о мероприятиях

Мобильное приложение будет доступно для скачивания с 16 июня

2. Форум ТВ

Насыщенная деловая программа Форума включает в себя около 50 круглых столов, каждый из которых – уникальное событие в юридическом мире. Чтобы оставаться в курсе последних новостей и итогов интересующих Вас сессий, мы предлагаем Вам настроиться на канал «Форум ТВ».

Новостные сюжеты с площадки Форума будут публиковаться на сайте Форума.

3. Следите за главными событиями Форума 2014 онлайн!

Настройтесь на новости Форума! Вся самая актуальная информация в режиме реального времени – на страницах Форума в Facebook и Twitter.


В следующем выпуске дайджеста:

В следующем выпуске дайджеста, который выйдет 2 июля, мы расскажем Вам об итогах Форума 2014!